Answer

When you are finished with a course and no longer wish to view in in your course list, you can remove it from My Courses section on the Welcome to Learn page course section, or the Courses tab in Blackboard.

Hover the mouse over the My Courses bar on the right hand side, and click on the My Courses gear button.

My courses toolbar in Blackboard indicating course management gear setting

When the Edit Course List dialog box comes up, uncheck the box for either the "Select All/Unselect All or the Course Name for each class you do not want to see in your Blackboard Course Listing.  Then click Submit.

Blackboard course management interface to view or not view courses

 

Sorry, chat is currently offline. Enter your question above to find an answer or to email your question to us.